Contacts

get in touch

Headquarters
Sofia

 

str. “Georgi Karaslavov” №14а
“Obelya”, Industrial Zone
1360 Sofia
tel: (+359 2) 81 91 000
fax: (+359 2) 86 82 153
cell: (+359 899) 123 200
e-mail: info.center@axxon-bg.com

Logistics Center
Sofia

 

str. „Georgi Karaslavov”, №7
“Obelya”, Industrial Zone
1387 Sofia
tel: (+359 2) 92 51 432
fax: (+359 2) 92 51 432

All Axxon Bulgaria JSC Offices in Bulgaria

Regional office Blagoevgrad


“Pod gramada”area, road 13
Blagoevgrad

Tel. (+359 73) 880 133
Fax (+359 73) 880 033
Mob: (+359 899) 123 152
e-mail: blagoevgrad@axxon-bg.com

How to get there

Regional office Burgas


20 Yanko Komitov Blvd, Business center North
Burgaso

Tel. (+359 56) 815 552
Fax (+359 56) 815 552
Mob: (+359 899) 123 110
e-mail: burgas@axxon-bg.com

How to get there

Regional office Varna


Industrial zone ”Planova”
“3 Mart” Blvd, KOOP Trade
Varna

Tel. (+359 52) 730 409
Fax (+359 52) 730 409
Mob: (+359 899) 123 094
e-mail: varna@axxon-bg.com

How to get there

Regional office Pleven


Industrial zone
UPI LI – area 608
Pleven

Tel. (+359 64) 801 203
Fax (+359 64) 800 516
Mob: (+359 899) 123 126
e-mail: pleven@axxon-bg.com

How to get there

Regional office Plovdiv


72 Maria Luisa Blvd.
Plovdiv

Tel. (+359 32) 600 530
Fax (+359 32) 600 531
Mob: (+359 899) 123 079
e-mail: plovdiv@axxon-bg.com

How to get there

Regional office Ruse


1 Hristo Botev Blvd
Ruse

Tel. (+359 82) 844 792
Fax (+359 82) 844 791
Mob: (+359 899) 123 139
e-mail: ruse@axxon-bg.com

How to get there

Regional office Haskovo


West Industrial Zone
Boliarsko chaussee
Haskovo

Tel. (+359 38) 661 005
Fax (+359 38) 661 005
Mob: (+359 899) 123 165
e-mail: haskovo@axxon-bg.com

How to get there

Logistics Center - Sofia


7 „Georgi Karaslavov”, Str
“Obelya”, Industrial Zone
1387 Sofia
Tel. (+359 2) 81 91 000
Fax (+359 2) 86 82 153
Mob.: (+359 899) 123 200
e-mail: info.center@axxon-bg.com

How to get there